Whilda (34), Latvia, escort girl
Tell that you are calling from grouseguitars.com to increase your chances of getting a discount.     Call

Whilda (34), Latvia, escort girl

"Skype Id Female in Latvia"

Contact

Tel. number
City: Tramtarie/Latvia
Last seen: Yesterday in 09:27
Today: 10:37
Incall/Outcall: Outcall
Speak: English
Services: Kissing,Classic Cocktail,Tantra / tantrisk massage,Jeans Domination,Video,Zdrok Sex,Spead Ass,Girl Friend Experience - (GFE),Gangbang,Scissor Bondage,scat,Deepthroat (djupt i halsen),Underweight Teen
Piercings: No
Private Area: Trimmed
Safe apartment: Yes
Parking: Yes
Shower available: Yes
Drinks delivered: Yes

Introduktion

Come to my dungeon to enjoy .....domination, bdsm and slavery....To all submissive men.....Your search is over.....your dream shemale mistress waiting for you to make you a comlete slave.......Respectful, open minded, d&d free, non smoker, non pushy, not into pain or filth, looking for genuine meets, not into head games or fakes. Iam a goodlooking, Classy Dominating Shemale from Mumbai.....

Personlig info & Bio

Height: 172 cm
Weight: 46 kg
Age: 34 yrs
Motto: life is the greatest teacherif you have it flaunt it
Nationality: Latvian
Preferences: I am wants real sex dating
Breast: like peaches
Eye color: ruskea
Perfumes: B Never Too Busy To Be Beautiful
Orientation: Bisexuals

Prices

TimeIncallOutcall
Quick 50 eur 160 eur
1 hour 250 eur 350 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
Plus hour 210 eur + Outcall Travel Fee (Taxi)
12 hours 600 eur
24 hours

Komm und lass uns spass haben ........... Lol i like water, teacher student is always interesting too or police or fireman or doctor.


Comments

1 comments

Macmillan
| +1 |

Hi there!! I'm Meg!! I am 23 years old and 5'10 1/2. I have Brown hair and Brown eyes :) I am one of the most caring people you will ever meet! I have a 2 year old cat named Henry that means the.

Georges
| +1 |

Ugly? I don't see ugly. This girl is a doll

Cryptogam
| +1 |

My current girl and I have instigated a few changes in one another that have made both our lives easier (not just in relation to one another... but in relation to everyone else). If she can't tell me, then really and truly... who can?

Uria
| +1 |

poolside spunkybait

Underthought
| +1 |

I am a woman, I'll chime in.

Pestill
| +1 |

I love Jazz, Clic Rock, Clic and recent movies - have a fantastic media center! Very proud of i.